Empathetix review summary

5  2578
4  78
3  8
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
4.7

5on Google,Apr 23, 2024

Brad

I always walked past this place wanted to go in and I finally tried it. Not only was the staff friendly but they where so helpful at making it easy for me to become a patient and find the help I was looking for. 5 stars !


5on Google,Apr 23, 2024

Andre

Empathetix is a great clinic! The staff were very helpful and informative. I would highly recommend them!





5on Google,Apr 21, 2024

Skylar

They were very helpful and educating. I really appreciated the vibe and hospitality


5on Google,Apr 20, 2024

Kaitlin

Not gonna lie, I was nervous before goin, only because I wasn't sure what to expect. BUT, I gotta say, they were the nicest, most helpful people ever! The provider gladly answered the billions of questions I had HA but like no seriously, the whole process was super easy


5on Google,Apr 20, 2024

Christopher

Very professional


5on BirdEye,Apr 20, 2024

Dominique

Great products!


5on BirdEye,Apr 20, 2024

Katherine

Always amazing! 🥰



5on Google,Apr 20, 2024

Jessica

Very friendly always willing hep and very knowledgeable


5on Google,Apr 19, 2024

Adam

The best medical clinic in the state!


5on BirdEye,Apr 19, 2024

Aubrey

They were incredibly kind, helpful, and informative. I felt very comfortable and confident with the information I was given. Highly tex!



5on Leafly,Apr 19, 2024

l........a

The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. They help resolve any issues if they occur. I enjoy coming to this place.



5on Google,Apr 16, 2024

Brody

The team at Empathetix is amazing! Friendly, informational, and helpful! Would recommend! Thank you!


5on Leafly,Apr 15, 2024

r........5

Very helpful staff. Quick and attentive


5on Google,Apr 15, 2024

Robert

I would recommend coming here to everyone. Very helpful.


5on Google,Apr 15, 2024

Brysen

Awesome doctors and staff! Highly recommend!


5on Google,Apr 15, 2024

Serenity

Awesome place! Would highly recommand


5on Leafly,Apr 15, 2024

b........l

Awesome doctor and staff! Highly recommended!


5on Leafly,Apr 15, 2024

j........8

Nicholas has been very informative.


5on Google,Apr 15, 2024

Shea

Easy and the girl w the long nails at the front desk was helpful and also a total hottie🔥


5on Google,Apr 15, 2024

Andrew

Highly recommend!



5on Google,Apr 13, 2024

Lance

Great people. When you walk in you can feel the positivity and optimism radiating from not just the staff, but also fellow patients who are learning about the incredible benefits of Medical Cannabis. Highly recommend



5on Google,Apr 13, 2024

Ben

I had the easiest time here. They made it very fun and exciting 😀